Board Members

Will Spencer – President

Todd Fogel – Vice President

Gary Kempler – Secretary

Tim Hart – Treasurer

Steve Stagon – Founder

Jeff Banning

William Green

Dr. Ana Puga

Jeff Schwarz

Dr. Elie Schochet

Dr. Barbara Sharief

Ari Sumargo


Honorary Board Members:

Scott Noxon

Sheila Pettis

Paul Galluccio

Jason King

John Ramos


In acknowledgement of our historical founding, we list below our

Original Board of Directors:

President – Steve Stagon

Vice President – Bob Risse

Secretary – Tom Sheaffer

Treasurer – Scott Pringle

Director – John Ramos

Director – John Downs

Although the following were not “original” Board members, they were instrumental in the Museum creation and need to be recognized:

David Friedland and Andrew Wilkinson.






Comments are closed.